2019 AGM Meeting Notes

Thank you to all those who attended our recent 2019 AGM. Also thanks to all those who have helped out in some way over the past season - sponsors, coaches, parents, volunteers and our valued supporters.

Our newly elected Club Officers for the upcoming 2019/20 seasons are as follows:

Patron - Neil Watson

President - Harry Chhagan president@pmcc.org.nz

Vice President - Kyle Avison vicepresident1@pmcc.org.nz

Vice President - Alistair Massey vicepresident2@pmcc.org.nz

Secretary - Kasey Shackleton secretary@pmcc.org.nz

Treasurer - Jonathan Keen treasurer@pmcc.org.nz

Senior Club Captain - Andy Farrell seniors@pmcc.org.nz

Junior Club Captain - Rene Chalmers juniors@pmcc.org.nz

Committee Members - Rachel Chalmers, Wayne Kingham, Mark Downie, Karl Lindner, Kurt Barnes, Matt Gardiner, Cameron Hardwick and Ian Pool.

Pukekohe-Metro Cricket Club would like to announce and congratulate Mark Downie for being elected a life member of PMCC. Mark has been a long serving member of PMCC and in that time he has captained our premiers, coached junior teams and worked on our committee. Mark was also named captain of our 25th Jubilee all time 11. Downers on behalf of all your mates at PMCC many congratulations.

We all look forward to the 2019/20 season.